close

Våra Medlemmar

Ta kontakt med en av SVEATs medlemmar




Kontaktperson: Casper Rosén
Epost: casper.rosen@3dcenter.se
Telefon: 070-579 77 12

 

 

Kontaktperson: Martin Björk
Epost: martin@3dprima.com
Telefon: 040-684 97 92


Kontaktperson: Anders Tyrland
Epost: anders@3dverkstan.se
Telefon: 070-090 43 40


Kontaktperson: Kenny Johansson
Epost: kenny@acron-form.se
Telefon: 0371-193 60


Kontaktperson: Samuel Löfstrand
Epost: samuel.lofstrand@addema.se

 

 

Kontaktperson: Nils Åsheim
Epost: nils@addnorth.com
Telefon: 073-400 38 78


Kontaktperson: Göran Elovsson
Epost: goran.elovsson@aimsweden.com
Telefon: 070-644 02 75


Kontaktperson: Mattias Holmberg
Epost: mattias.holmberg@ge.com
Telefon: 070-495 85 66


Kontaktperson: Erik Bjälkvall
Epost: erikbjalkvall@arrkeurope.com
Telefon: 070-579 66 40

Kontaktperson: Ulf Lindhe
Epost: ulf.lindhe@autodesk.com
Telefon: 070-493 56 80


Kontaktperson: Tomas Burman
Epost: tomas.burman@blbindustries.se
Telefon: 0760-46 56 71

 


Kontaktperson: Anders Sjöberg
Epost: anders.sjoberg@digitalmechanics.se
Telefon: 021-475 53 00

 
Kontaktperson: Christer Bengtsson
Epost: christer.bengtsson@eos.info

Telefon: 070-511 43 26


Kontaktperson: Katarina Elner-Haglund
Epost: katarina.eh@elnercom.se
Telefon: 070-224 07 82

 

 

Kontaktperson: Jan Berneryd
Epost: jan.berneryd@etteplan.com
Telefon: 070-243 82 23


Kontaktperson: Anton Ewes
Epost: anton@ewes.se
Telefon: 0370-867 00


Kontaktperson: Anders Tufvesson
Epost: anders@gtp.se
Telefon: 0411-10030


Kontaktperson: Jörgen Eriksson
Epost: jorgen.eriksson@hpgab.se
Telefon: 070-366 16 60


Kontaktperson: Ralf Carlström
Epost: ralf.carlstrom@hoganas.com
Telefon: 070-211 81 51

 

 

Kontaktperson: Jonas Brontén
Epost: jonas.bronten@jbnordic.se
Telefon: 010-101 24 55


Kontaktperson: Richard Larsson
Epost: richard.larsson@karlebo.se
Telefon: 070-109 03 06


Kontaktperson: Torbjörn Holmstedt
Epost: tobbe@lasertech.se
Telefon: 070-880 01 90


Kontaktperson: Olaf Diegel
Epost: olaf.diegel@design.lth.se



Kontaktperson: Lars-Erik Rännar
Epost: lars-erik.rannar@miun.se
Telefon: 070-675 79 95

 

 

Kontaktperson: Bo Helgesson
Epost: bo.helgesson@mscsoftware.com
Telefon: 070-578 32 33


Kontaktperson: Peter Selegård
Epost: peter.selegard@mdh.se
Telefon: 021-101588

 

 


Kontaktperson
: Torbjörn Jansson
Epost: tj@nticad.se
Telefon: 010-211 69 52


Kontaktperson: Mathias Karlsson
Epost: mathias.karlsson@oerlikon.com
Telefon: 070-683 84 11


Kontaktperson: Evald Ottosson
Epost: evald.ottosson@protech.se
Telefon: 08-594 70 801


Kontaktperson: Henrik Lundell
Epost: henrik.lundell@prototal.se
Telefon: 036-387 242


Kontaktperson: Pär Nobring
Epost: pno@raps.se
Telefon: 070-814 74 00

 

 

 

Kontaktperson: Mikael Schuisky
Epost: additive.info@sandvik.com


Epost: info@signcom.se
Telefon: 033-20 43 00


Kontaktperson: Robert Andersson
Epost: info@solidmakarna.se
Telefon: 08-556 185 40

 

 

 

 

 

Kontaktperson: Sofia Målberg
Epost: sofia.malberg@ri.se
Telefon: 070-393 60 19


Kontaktperson: Peter Åström
Epost: peteras@kth.se
Telefon: 073-980 52 26

 

 

Kontaktperson: Joakim Ålgårdh
Epost:Joakim.Algardh@swerim.se
Telefon: 073-071 61 18


Kontaktperson: Mi Åberg
Epost: mi.aberg@tetrapak.com
Telefon: 073-336 38 95


Kontaktperson: Mats Falck
Epost: mats.falck@umu.se
Telefon: 070-214 40 40


Kontaktperson: Martin Nilsson
Epost: martin.nilsson@vbncomponents.com
Telefon: 070-235 62 82


Kontaktperson: Torbjörn Larsson
Epost: torbjorn.larsson.2@volvocars.com
Telefon: 070-820 21 03

 

 

Kontaktperson: Kent Sundberg
Epost: kent.sundberg@volvo.com
Telefon: 090-862 72 87


Kontaktperson: Jan Sätherlund
Epost: jan.satherlund@xenter.se
Telefon: 08-530 623 73

 

 

 

 

Kontaktperson: Mats Moosberg
Epost: mats.moosberg@magicfirm.eu
Telefon: 073-728 48 55