close

Våra Medlemmar

Ta kontakt med en av SVEATs medlemmar




Kontaktperson: Ulf Qviberg
Epost: ulf.qviberg@3dcent.com
Telefon: 070-663 61 92

 

 

Kontaktperson: Martin Björk
Epost: martin@3dprima.com
Telefon: 040-684 97 92

 


Kontaktperson: Daniel Ljungstig
Epost: daniel@3dverkstan.se
Telefon: 070-898 09 85

 


Kontaktperson: Samuel Löfstrand
Epost: samuel.lofstrand@addema.se

 

 

Kontaktperson: Nils Åsheim
Epost: nils@addnorth.com
Telefon: 073-400 38 78

 

Kontaktperson: Joakim Svensson
Epost: joakim@additivtteknikcenter.se
Telefon: 0495-24 08 25

 


Kontaktperson: Göran Elovsson
Epost: goran.elovsson@aimsweden.com
Telefon: 070-644 02 75

 

 

Kontaktperson: Lisa Antonsson
Epost: lisa.antonsson@amprintservice.com
Telefon: 072-720 03 42

Kontaktperson: Alexander Zolotarevski
Epost: alexander@anordica.se
Telefon: 070-493 10 43

 

Kontaktperson: Mattias Holmberg
Epost: mattias.holmberg@ge.com
Telefon: 070-495 85 66

 


Kontaktperson: Erik Bjälkvall
Epost: erikbjalkvall@arrkeurope.com
Telefon: 070-579 66 40

 


Kontaktperson: Tomas Burman
Epost: tomas.burman@blbindustries.se
Telefon: 0760-46 56 71

 

 

Kontaktperson: Niclas Stensson
Epost: niclas.stensson@varnamo.se
Telefon: 0370-37 79 24

 


Kontaktperson: Fredrik Finnberg
Epost: fredrik.finnberg@digitalmechanics.se
Telefon: 021-41 40 60

 

 

Kontaktperson: Christer Bengtsson
Epost: christer.bengtsson@eos.info

Telefon: 070-511 43 26

 


Kontaktperson: Katarina Elner-Haglund
Epost: katarina.eh@elnercom.se
Telefon: 070-224 07 82

 

 

Kontaktperson: Yanick Meunier
Epost: yanick.meunier@etteplan.com
Telefon: 070-881 48 55

 


Kontaktperson: Anton Ewes
Epost: anton@ewes.se
Telefon: 0370-867 00

 

Kontaktperson: Jörgen Eriksson
Epost: jorgen.eriksson@ventana-group.eu
Telefon: 063-77 04 19

 


Kontaktperson: Christian Lönne
Epost: info@digitalmetal.tech
Telefon: 0423-38000

 


Kontaktperson: Richard Larsson
Epost: richard.larsson@karlebo.se
Telefon: 070-109 03 06

 


Kontaktperson: Torbjörn Holmstedt
Epost: tobbe@lasertech.se
Telefon: 070-880 01 90

 


Kontaktperson: Axel Nordin
Epost: axel.nordin@design.lth.se

 



Kontaktperson: Lars-Erik Rännar
Epost: lars-erik.rannar@miun.se
Telefon: 070-675 79 95

 

 

Kontaktperson: Bo Helgesson
Epost: bo.helgesson@mscsoftware.com
Telefon: 070-578 32 33

 


Kontaktperson: Henrik Lekryd
Epost: henrik.lekryd@mdh.se
Telefon: 016-15 32 53

 

 

 

Kontaktperson: Jonas Blom
Epost: jonas.blom@nippongases.com
Telefon: 070-790 01 65

 

 

Kontaktperson: Torbjörn Jansson
Epost: tj@nticad.se
Telefon: 010-211 69 52

 


Kontaktperson: Mathias Karlsson
Epost: mathias.karlsson@oerlikon.com
Telefon: 070-683 84 11

 


Kontaktperson: Anders Brask
Epost: anders.brask@protech.se
Telefon: 070-620 87 08

 


Kontaktperson: Henrik Lundell
Epost: henrik.lundell@prototal.se
Telefon: 036-387 242

 


Kontaktperson: Pär Nobring
Epost: pno@raps.se
Telefon: 070-814 74 00

 

 

 

Kontaktperson: Mikael Schuisky
Epost: additive.info@sandvik.com

 

 

 

Kontaktperson: Seyed Hosseini
Epost: seyed.hosseini@ri.se
Telefon: 070-780 61 69

 

 

Kontaktperson: Mi Åberg
Epost: mi.aberg@tetrapak.com
Telefon: 073-336 38 95

 

 

Kontaktperson: Lars Isaksson
Epost: lars.isaksson@umu.se
Telefon: 072-535 47 54

 

 

 

Kontaktperson: Johan Bäckström
Epost: johan.backstrom@vbncomponents.com
Telefon: 070-673 67 55

 

 

 

Kontaktperson: Jens Gabrielsson
Epost: jens@wematter.se
Telefon: 073-300 32 10

 

Kontaktperson: Torbjörn Larsson
Epost: torbjorn.larsson.2@volvocars.com
Telefon: 070-820 21 03

 

 

Kontaktperson: Kent Sundberg
Epost: kent.sundberg@volvo.com
Telefon: 090-862 72 87

 

Wematter

Kontaktperson: Jens Gabrielsson
Epost: jens@wematter.se
Telefon: +46 733003210

 

 

Kontaktperson: Jan Sätherlund
Epost: jan.satherlund@botkyrka.se
Telefon: 08-530 623 73

 

 

 

Kontaktperson: Pär Wikberg
Epost: par.wikberg@yovinn.se