Medlemmar

Medlemmar

Ta kontakt med en av SVEATs medlemmar

3DPrima

Kontaktperson: Martin Björk
martin@3dprima.com
040-684 97 92

3DVerkstan

Kontaktperson: Daniel Ljungstig
daniel@3dverkstan.se
070-898 09 85

Addema

Kontaktperson: Samuel Löfstrand
samuel.lofstrand@addema.se

Add:North


Kontaktperson
: Nils Åsheim
nils@addnorth.com
073-400 38 78

Additivt Teknikcenter

Kontaktperson: Joakim Svensson
joakim@additivtteknikcenter.se
0495-24 08 25

AIM

Kontaktperson: Göran Elovsson
goran.elovsson@aimsweden.com
070-644 02 75

AM Printservice

Kontaktperson: Lisa Antonsson
lisa.antonsson@amprintservice.com
072-720 03 42

Anordica

Kontaktperson: Alexander Zolotarevski
alexander@anordica.se
070-493 10 43

Arcam EBM


Kontaktperson
: Mattias Holmberg
mattias.holmberg@ge.com
070-495 85 66

Industry

Kontaktperson: Emil Cajfeldt
emil.cajfeldt@the-industry.se
076-192 85 47

Campus Värnamo

Kontaktperson: Niclas Stensson
niclas.stensson@varnamo.se
0370-37 79 24

Digital Mechanics

Kontaktperson: Fredrik Finnberg
fredrik.finnberg@digitalmechanics.se
021-41 40 60

EOS

Kontaktperson: Christer Bengtsson
christer.bengtsson@eos.info
070-511 43 26

Elner Communication


Kontaktperson: Katarina Elner-Haglund
katarina.eh@elnercom.se
070-224 07 82

Etteplan


Kontaktperson
: Yanick Meunier
yanick.meunier@etteplan.com
070-881 48 55

Ewes

Kontaktperson: Anton Ewes
anton@ewes.se
0370-867 00

HPG

Kontaktperson: Jörgen Eriksson
jorgen.eriksson@ventana-group.eu
063-77 04 19

Höganäs Digital Metal

Kontaktperson: Christian Lönne
info@digitalmetal.tech
0423-38000

Karlebo

Kontaktperson: Richard Larsson
richard.larsson@karlebo.se
070-109 03 06

Lasertech

Kontaktperson: Torbjörn Holmstedt
tobbe@lasertech.se
070-880 01 90

Lostboyslab

Kontaktperson: Stefan Larsson
stefan@lostboyslab.com
+46 70 537 0703

Lunds Universitet

Kontaktperson: Axel Nordin
axel.nordin@design.lth.se

Mittuniversitetet

Kontaktperson: Lars-Erik Rännar
lars-erik.rannar@miun.se
070-675 79 95

MSC Software

Kontaktperson: Martin Olsson
martin.olsson@hexagon.com
031-748 59 90

Mälardalens Högskola

Kontaktperson: Henrik Lekryd
henrik.lekryd@mdh.se
016-15 32 53

Nippon Gases

Kontaktperson: Jonas Blom
jonas.blom@nippongases.com
070-790 01 65

NTI

Kontaktperson: Torbjörn Jansson
tj@nticad.se
010-211 69 52

Œerlikon

Kontaktperson: Mathias Karlsson
mathias.karlsson@oerlikon.com
070-683 84 11

Protech

Kontaktperson: Anders Brask
anders.brask@protech.se
070-620 87 08

Prototal

Kontaktperson: Henrik Lundell
henrik.lundell@prototal.se
036-387 242

QAEM

Kontaktperson: Alireza Husseini
alireza.husseini@smarty3d.com
070-2266980

R.A.P.S.

Kontaktperson: Pär Nobring
pno@raps.se
070-814 74 00

Sandvik

Kontaktperson: Mikael Schuisky
additive.info@sandvik.com

RISE

Kontaktperson: Seyed Hosseini
seyed.hosseini@ri.se
070-780 61 69

Umeå Universitet

Kontaktperson: Lars Isaksson
lars.isaksson@umu.se
072-535 47 54

VBN Components

Kontaktperson: Johan Bäckström
johan.backstrom@vbncomponents.com
070-673 67 55

Wematter


Kontaktperson:
Jens Gabrielsson
jens@wematter.se
073-300 32 10

Volvo Cars

Kontaktperson: Torbjörn Larsson
torbjorn.larsson.2@volvocars.com
070-820 21 03

Volvo Group Trucks Operations


Kontaktperson
: Kent Sundberg
kent.sundberg@volvo.com
090-862 72 87

Xenter

Kontaktperson: Jan Sätherlund
jan.satherlund@botkyrka.se
08-530 623 73

Yovinn

Kontaktperson: Pär Wikberg
par.wikberg@yovinn.se

PLM Group

Kontaktperson: Theresia von Arnold
theresia.von.arnold@plmgroup.se

Ecorub AB

Kontaktperson: Isac Andersson
isac.andersson@ecorub.se